Staff Directory

YBhg. Dato' Hj. Hasnol Zam Zam Bin Hj. Ahmad
Senior Deputy Secretary General
TKSUK
Office Of The Senior Deputy Secretary General
Senior Management of Prime Minister Department
88721801
hasnolzamzam@jpm.gov.my

Saradila Binti Sairan
Office Secretary
PA TKSUK
Senior Management of Prime Minister Department
88721801
saradila@jpm.gov.my

YBrs. Puan Roziah Binti Abudin
Deputy Secretary General (Management)
TKSU (P)
Office Of The Deputy Secretary General (Management)
Senior Management of Prime Minister Department
88721803
roziah.abudin@jpm.gov.my

Lismawati Binti Ismail
Office Secretary
PA TKSU (P)
Office Of The Deputy Secretary General (Management)
Senior Management of Prime Minister Department
88721804
lismawati@jpm.gov.my

YBrs. Encik Mohammad bin Ismail
Deputy Secretary General (Financial and Development)
TKSU (K&P)
Office Of The Deputy Secretary General (Financial and Developement)
Senior Management of Prime Minister Department
88723662
mohammad.ismail@jpm.gov.my

Nur Farrah Ain Binti Mohd Yusoff
Office Secretary
PA TKSU (K&P)
Office Of The Deputy Secretary General (Financial and Developement)
Senior Management of Prime Minister Department
88723663
farrah@jpm.gov.my

Shahrizal Bin Nuar @ Anuar
Special Officer to the Senior Deputy Secretary General
Senior Management of Prime Minister Department
88721844
shahrizal_n@jpm.gov.my

Mohammed Fazrul Bin Jamal
Operations Assistant
PO I
Office Of The Senior Deputy Secretary General
Senior Management of Prime Minister Department
8872 1802
fazrul@jpm.gov.my

Alias bin Mustafa
Driver
Driver
Office Of The Deputy Secretary General (Financial and Developement)
Senior Management of Prime Minister Department
8872 3663
alias_m@jpm.gov.my

Yuswan Bin Yunus
Under Secretary
SUB(S)
Under Secretary Office of Human Resource Division
Human Resource Division
88721836
yuswan@jpm.gov.my

Pages