Direktori Staf

Datuk Almalena Sharmila Binti Dato' Dr. Johan
Penasihat Undang- Undang
PUU
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
88721807
almalena@jpm.gov.my
Khairulnissa Binti Sharif
Setiausaha Pejabat
PA
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
88723719
khairulnissa@jpm.gov.my
Jastina Binti Zainal Abidin
Pegawai Undang-Undang
PUU (1)
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
88721827
jastina@jpm.gov.my
Adibah Hanim Binti Ab Hamid
Pegawai Undang-Undang
PUU(2)
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
03-88723717
adibah.hanim@jpm.gov.my
Norhasnita Binti Mohamad Adnan
Pegawai Undang-Undang
PUU(3)
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
88721808
norhasnita@jpm.gov.my
Nur Nabila Binti Kamarudin
Pegawai Undang-Undang
PUU(4)
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
88721809
nurnabila@jpm.gov.my
Siti Aisah Binti Mohamad
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT(P/O)
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
88721810
siti_aisah@jpm.gov.my
Suhaiba Binti Saripan
Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
PT (P/O)
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
88723718
suhaiba.saripan@jpm.gov.my
Mohd Hafiedz Bin Ismail
Pemandu
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
Pejabat Penasihat Undang-Undang
8872 3718
m_hafiedz@jpm.gov.my