Direktori Staf

Noor Maliza Binti Jamal
Ketua Pegawai Inovasi Nilai
CVIO
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
0388727053
maliza@jpm.gov.my
kosong
Setiausaha Pejabat
PA(VI)
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
0388727054
@jpm.gov.my
Rosmida Binti Omar
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha
KPSU(VI)
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
88723720
rosmida@jpm.gov.my
Durrati Binti Abdul Khalid
Penolong Setiausaha
PSU(VI)1
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
88721864
durrati@jpm.gov.my
Nurfadilla Binti Ayan
Penolong Setiausaha
PSU(VI)2
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
88721996
nurfadilla@jpm.gov.my
Muhammad Firdaus Bin Nor Hashim
Penolong Setiausaha
PSU(VI)3
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
88721848
firdaus.hashim@jpm.gov.my
Siti Noraini Binti Mohd Nasir
Penolong Pegawai Tadbir
PPT(VI)
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
88723415
siti.noraini@jpm.gov.my
Nur Jumaaton Binti Mohd Yusoh
Ketua Pembantu Tadbir (P/O)
KPT(VI)
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
88721905
jumaaton@jpm.gov.my
Siti Rohaya Binti Alias
Pembantu Tadbir
PT(VI)
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
88721901
siti.rohaya@jpm.gov.my
Nor Izwan Bin Sidik
Pembantu Operasi
PO(VI)
Pusat Inovasi Nilai
88721905
norizwan@jpm.gov.my