Direktori Pegawai

Salwani Binti Ismail
Setiausaha Bahagian
SUB (D)

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

0388727053
salwani@jpm.gov.my

Nurul Atikah Binti Zulkifli
Setiausaha Pejabat
PA (D)

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

0388727054
atikah@jpm.gov.my

Noor Maliza Binti Jamal
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha
KPSU(D)S
Seksyen Perancangan Strategik

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

0388727122
maliza@jpm.gov.my

Rosmida Binti Omar
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha
KPSU(D)Q
Seksyen Inovasi Dan Kualiti

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

88723720
rosmida@jpm.gov.my

Farzana Binti Ahmad Riza
Ketua Penolong Setiausaha
KPSU(D)U
Seksyen Penyelarasan

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

88721889
farzana@jpm.gov.my

Siti Sarah Binti Mamat@Harun
Assistant Secretary
PSU(D)QI

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

88721864
siti.sarah@jpm.gov.my

Mohamad Zul Hafez Bin A. Halim @ A. Kadir
Penolong Setiausaha
PSU(D)UI
Unit Dasar

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

88723423
m.zulhafez@jpm.gov.my

Muhammad Firdaus Bin Nor Hashim
Penolong Setiausaha
PSU(D)SI

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

88721848
firdaus.hashim@jpm.gov.my

Atifa Maryam Binti Norbanan
Penolong Setiausaha
PSU(D)UII
Unit Penyelarasan

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

88721891
maryam@jpm.gov.my

Nurfadilla Binti Ayan
Penolong Setiausaha
PSU(D)QII

Bahagian Dasar & Perancangan Strategik

88721996
nurfadilla@jpm.gov.my

Pages