close
For JPM Staff, INTRANET application is now using Single Sign-On (SSO)
Click here.

___________________
Scan this QR Code with your mobile phone for mobile access

QR code
Click for QR JPM assistance
 Staff's Directory

Search for Staff's Directory

 

   
   

9498. Norhasimah bt Zulkepli
Norhasimah Binti Zulkepli
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)A8
Account Section
Subsidiary Account Unit
Tel :88723588
E-mail :norhasimah@jpm.gov.my
9676.gif
Nurazliha Binti Mokhtar
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)PK19
Finance Account Section
Fund Unit
Tel :88723587
E-mail :nurazliha@jpm.gov.my
9790.gif
Azilawati Binti Ismail@Dolah
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)A7
Account Section
Tel :88723587
E-mail :azilawati@jpm.gov.my
7732.png
Yuzita binti Che Daud
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)K1
Account Management Section
Tel :88723585
E-mail :yuzita@jpm.gov.my
9793.gif
Muhamad Afzanizam Bin Muhamad Hassan
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)R
Consultant Section
Tel :88723724
E-mail :affazanizam@jpm.gov.my
9501.jpg
Nur Asmira binti Asmat
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)A5
Account Section
Account Management Unit
Tel :88723574
E-mail :nur.asmira@jpm.gov.my
9504.png
Suraya Binti Talib
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)PK15
Finance Account Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723709
E-mail :suraya.talib@jpm.gov.my
9505. Sitinah bt Kasbullah
Sitinah Binti Kasbullah
Administrative Assistant, PT(W)B2
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723602
E-mail :sitinah@jpm.gov.my
7742.png
Salmiza binti Saad
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)PK7
Finance Account Section
Payment Unit
Tel :88723590
E-mail :salmiza@jpm.gov.my
9332.png
Maizatul 'Aini binti Sidek
Accountant Clerk, PA(W)PP
Account Management Section
Tel :88723590
E-mail :maizatul_aini@jpm.gov.my
7744.png
Khairul Azwan Bin Ab Latif
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B4
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723611
E-mail :azwan@jpm.gov.my
9789.gif
Nurul Fajariah Binti Mohd Mustaffar
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P2
Monitoring Section
Inspection Unit
Tel :88723609
E-mail :nurul.fajariah@jpm.gov.my
7752.jpg
Sh. Salwa @ Nurulhuda bt. Syed Ahmad
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B1
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723593
E-mail :Sharifahsalwa@jpm.gov.my
7750. Noor Azlina bt Abd Rahman
Noor Azlina Binti Abd Rahman
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)PK3
Finance Account Section
Account Unit
Tel :88723580
E-mail :noorazlina@jpm.gov.my

Previous12345678Next
Last updated : 24/05/2016


close
bantuan
capaian
statistik pengunjung

visitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnum
today  Today : 10177
yesterday  Yesterday : 13450
week  Weekly : 94905
month  Monthly : 385322
all  Total : 21357524
facebook
twitter
rss
tagcloud
polls
Do Client's Charter broadcasting and Client's Charter Achievement can help to increase government's image permittivity?
 Yes
 No
  View Result
calendar
ke kiri May 2016 ke kanan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
komen
gallery
inisiatif
anugerah
iso
gallery