close
For JPM Staff, INTRANET application is now using Single Sign-On (SSO)
Click here.

___________________
Scan this QR Code with your mobile phone for mobile access

QR code
Click for QR JPM assistance
 Staff's Directory

Search for Staff's Directory

 

   
   

7743.jpg
Hang Yusri Bin Ishak
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B3
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723591
E-mail :hyusri@jpm.gov.my
7744.png
Khairul Azwan Bin Ab Latif
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B4
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723592
E-mail :azwan@jpm.gov.my
7752.jpg
Sh. Salwa @ Nurulhuda bt. Syed Ahmad
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B1
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723593
E-mail :Sharifahsalwa@jpm.gov.my
7750. Noor Azlina bt Abd Rahman
Noor Azlina Binti Abd Rahman
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B2
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723584
E-mail :noorazlina@jpm.gov.my
7754. Suriati bt Sarjuni
Suriati Binti Sarjuni
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B3
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723596
E-mail :suriati@jpm.gov.my
9502.gif
Zulfaqar Bin Amran
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B6
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723601
E-mail :zulfaqar@jpm.gov.my
9503.gif
Abdul Aziz Bin Ibrahim
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)P6
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723607
E-mail :aziz@jpm.gov.my
9701.jpg
Mohd Faizal bin Mustapa
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B5
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723595
E-mail :faizal.mustapa@jpm.gov.my
9702.jpg
Mohd Ashraaf bin Mohd Azlan
Accountant Clerk,
Consultation Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723660
E-mail :ashraaf@jpm.gov.my
9704.jpg
Sharifah binti Mohd Ali
Accountant Clerk,
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723704
E-mail :sharifah.ali@jpm.gov.my
9705.jpg
Siti Nazifah binti Siham
Accountant Clerk,
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723695
E-mail :nazifah@jpm.gov.my
9706.jpg
Hanani binti Abdul Rahman
Accountant Clerk,
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723669
E-mail :hanani@jpm.gov.my
7731. Alwi b Ibrahim
Alwi Bin Ibrahim
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P5
Consultant Section
Tel :88723616
E-mail :alwi@jpm.gov.my
7746. Noriah bt Razali
Noriah Binti Razali
Administrative Assistant(Kew), PT.Kew(W)B1
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723599
E-mail :noriah@jpm.gov.my

Previous123456Next
Last updated : 01/07/2015


close
bantuan
capaian
statistik pengunjung

visitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnum
today  Today : 2962
yesterday  Yesterday : 11660
week  Weekly : 74164
month  Monthly : 324125
all  Total : 18752723
facebook
twitter
rss
tagcloud
polls
Do Client's Charter broadcasting and Client's Charter Achievement can help to increase government's image permittivity?
 Yes
 No
  View Result
calendar
ke kiri July 2015 ke kanan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
komen
gallery
inisiatif
anugerah
iso
gallery