close
For JPM Staff, INTRANET application is now using Single Sign-On (SSO)
Click here.

___________________
Scan this QR Code with your mobile phone for mobile access

QR code
Click for QR – JPM assistance

______________________
“e-Latihan Services”. Click here.
 Staff's Directory

Search for Staff's Directory

 

   

9701.jpg
Mohd Faizal bin Mustapa
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B5
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723595
E-mail :faizal.mustapa@jpm.gov.my
9702.jpg
Mohd Ashraaf bin Mohd Azlan
Accountant Clerk,
Consultation Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723660
E-mail :ashraaf@jpm.gov.my
9704.jpg
Sharifah binti Mohd Ali
Accountant Clerk,
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723704
E-mail :sharifah.ali@jpm.gov.my
9705.jpg
Siti Nazifah binti Siham
Accountant Clerk,
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723695
E-mail :nazifah@jpm.gov.my
9706.jpg
Hanani binti Abdul Rahman
Accountant Clerk,
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723669
E-mail :hanani@jpm.gov.my
7731. Alwi b Ibrahim
Alwi Bin Ibrahim
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B2
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723598
E-mail :alwi@jpm.gov.my
7746. Noriah bt Razali
Noriah Binti Razali
Administrative Assistant(Kew), PT.Kew(W)B1
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723599
E-mail :noriah@jpm.gov.my
9506.gif
Siti Fatimah Binti Samad
Administrative Assistant, PT(W)B3
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723603
E-mail :fatimah_samad@jpm.gov.my
7726.gif
Norhaliza Binti Yunos
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P1
Consultant Section
Information Management Unit
Tel :88723605
E-mail :norhaliza_y@jpm.gov.my
7740. Norliana bt Abdul Jabbar
Norliana Binti Abdul Jabbar
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P7
Consultant Section
Information Management Unit
Tel :88723622
E-mail :norliana@jpm.gov.my
7756.gif
Mohd Zikri Bin Zakaria
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P8
Consultant Section
Information Management Unit
Tel :88723620
E-mail :zikri@jpm.gov.my
7730. Nazri b Ali
Nazri Bin Ali
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)P2
Consultant Section
Information Management Unit
Tel :88723623
E-mail :nazri@jpm.gov.my
7728.gif
Muhammed Noor Akhbar Bin Abdul Rahim
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P4
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723610
E-mail :akhbar@jpm.gov.my
9509. Radziah bt Yahaya
Radziah Binti Yahaya
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)P3
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723615
E-mail :radziah@jpm.gov.my

Previous123456Next
Last updated : 30/10/2014


close
bantuan
capaian
statistik pengunjung

visitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnum
today  Today : 8954
yesterday  Yesterday : 12712
week  Weekly : 92601
month  Monthly : 356038
all  Total : 16057091
facebook
twitter
rss
tagcloud
polls
Do Client's Charter broadcasting and Client's Charter Achievement can help to increase government's image permittivity?
 Yes
 No
  View Result
calendar
ke kiri October 2014 ke kanan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
komen
gallery
inisiatif
anugerah
iso
gallery