close
For JPM Staff, INTRANET application is now using Single Sign-On (SSO)
Click here.

___________________
Scan this QR Code with your mobile phone for mobile access

QR code
Click for QR JPM assistance
 Staff's Directory

Search for Staff's Directory

 

   
   

9501.jpg
Nur Asmira binti Asmat
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)A5
Account Section
Account Management Unit
Tel :88723574
E-mail :nur.asmira@jpm.gov.my
9504.png
Suraya Binti Talib
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)PK15
Finance Account Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723709
E-mail :suraya.talib@jpm.gov.my
9505. Sitinah bt Kasbullah
Sitinah Binti Kasbullah
Administrative Assistant, PT(W)B2
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723602
E-mail :sitinah@jpm.gov.my
7742. Sunarti bt Abu Bakar
Sunarti Binti Abu Bakar
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B1
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723590
E-mail :sunarti@jpm.gov.my
7743.jpg
Hang Yusri Bin Ishak
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)PP
Account Management Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723591
E-mail :hyusri@jpm.gov.my
7744.png
Khairul Azwan Bin Ab Latif
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B4
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723592
E-mail :azwan@jpm.gov.my
9789.gif
Nurul Fajariah Binti Mohd Mustaffar
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P2
Monitoring Section
Inspection Unit
Tel :88723609
E-mail :nurul.fajariah@jpm.gov.my
7752.jpg
Sh. Salwa @ Nurulhuda bt. Syed Ahmad
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B1
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723593
E-mail :Sharifahsalwa@jpm.gov.my
7750. Noor Azlina bt Abd Rahman
Noor Azlina Binti Abd Rahman
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)PK3
Finance Account Section
Account Unit
Tel :88723580
E-mail :noorazlina@jpm.gov.my
7754. Suriati bt Sarjuni
Suriati Binti Sarjuni
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B3
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723596
E-mail :suriati@jpm.gov.my
9502.gif
Zulfaqar Bin Amran
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B6
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723601
E-mail :zulfaqar@jpm.gov.my
9503.gif
Abdul Aziz Bin Ibrahim
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)PK12
Finance Account Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723607
E-mail :aziz@jpm.gov.my
9701.jpg
Mohd Faizal bin Mustapa
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)PK11
Monitoring Section
Trust Verification, Deposit & Asset Unit
Tel :88723611
E-mail :faizal.mustapa@jpm.gov.my
9702.jpg
Mohd Ashraaf bin Mohd Azlan
Accountant Clerk,
Consultation Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723660
E-mail :ashraaf@jpm.gov.my

Previous1234567Next
Last updated : 04/02/2016


close
bantuan
capaian
statistik pengunjung

visitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnum
today  Today : 6277
yesterday  Yesterday : 13788
week  Weekly : 77792
month  Monthly : 327977
all  Total : 20179800
facebook
twitter
rss
tagcloud
polls
Do Client's Charter broadcasting and Client's Charter Achievement can help to increase government's image permittivity?
 Yes
 No
  View Result
calendar
ke kiri February 2016 ke kanan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829
komen
gallery
inisiatif
anugerah
iso
gallery