close
For JPM Staff, INTRANET application is now using Single Sign-On (SSO)
Click here.

___________________
Scan this QR Code with your mobile phone for mobile access

QR code
Click for QR JPM assistance
 Staff's Directory

Search for Staff's Directory

 

   
   

9505. Sitinah bt Kasbullah
Sitinah Binti Kasbullah
Administrative Assistant, PT(W)B2
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723602
E-mail :sitinah@jpm.gov.my
7742. Sunarti bt Abu Bakar
Sunarti Binti Abu Bakar
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B1
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723590
E-mail :sunarti@jpm.gov.my
7743.jpg
Hang Yusri Bin Ishak
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)PP
Account Management Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723591
E-mail :hyusri@jpm.gov.my
7744.png
Khairul Azwan Bin Ab Latif
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B4
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723592
E-mail :azwan@jpm.gov.my
9789.gif
Nurul Fajariah Binti Mohd Mustaffar
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P2
Monitoring Section
Inspection Unit
Tel :
E-mail :nurul.fajariah@jpm.gov.my
7752.jpg
Sh. Salwa @ Nurulhuda bt. Syed Ahmad
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B1
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723593
E-mail :Sharifahsalwa@jpm.gov.my
7750. Noor Azlina bt Abd Rahman
Noor Azlina Binti Abd Rahman
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B2
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723584
E-mail :noorazlina@jpm.gov.my
7754. Suriati bt Sarjuni
Suriati Binti Sarjuni
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B3
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723596
E-mail :suriati@jpm.gov.my
9502.gif
Zulfaqar Bin Amran
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B6
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723601
E-mail :zulfaqar@jpm.gov.my
9503.gif
Abdul Aziz Bin Ibrahim
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)PK12
Finance Account Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723607
E-mail :aziz@jpm.gov.my
9701.jpg
Mohd Faizal bin Mustapa
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)PK11
Monitoring Section
Trust Verification, Deposit & Asset Unit
Tel :88723595
E-mail :faizal.mustapa@jpm.gov.my
9702.jpg
Mohd Ashraaf bin Mohd Azlan
Accountant Clerk,
Consultation Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723660
E-mail :ashraaf@jpm.gov.my
9704.jpg
Sharifah binti Mohd Ali
Accountant Clerk,
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723704
E-mail :sharifah.ali@jpm.gov.my
9705.jpg
Siti Nazifah binti Siham
Accountant Clerk,
Consultant Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723695
E-mail :nazifah@jpm.gov.my

Previous1234567Next
Last updated : 03/09/2015


close
bantuan
capaian
statistik pengunjung

today  Today :
yesterday  Yesterday :
week  Weekly :
month  Monthly :
all  Total :
facebook
twitter
rss
tagcloud
polls
Do Client's Charter broadcasting and Client's Charter Achievement can help to increase government's image permittivity?
 Yes
 No
  View Result
calendar
ke kiri September 2015 ke kanan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
komen
gallery
inisiatif
anugerah
iso
gallery