close
For JPM Staff, INTRANET application is now using Single Sign-On (SSO)
Click here.

___________________
Scan this QR Code with your mobile phone for mobile access

QR code
Click for QR – JPM assistance

______________________
“e-Latihan Services”. Click here.
 Staff's Directory

Search for Staff's Directory

 

   
   

9503.gif
Abdul Aziz Bin Ibrahim
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)P6
Payment Section
Tel :88723607
E-mail :aziz@jpm.gov.my
9701.jpg
Mohd Faizal bin Mustapa
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B5
Payment Section
Review Unit
Tel :88723595
E-mail :faizal.mustapa@jpm.gov.my
9702.jpg
Mohd Ashraaf bin Mohd Azlan
Accountant Clerk,
Payment Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723660
E-mail :ashraaf@jpm.gov.my
9704.jpg
Sharifah binti Mohd Ali
Accountant Clerk,
Payment Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723704
E-mail :sharifah.ali@jpm.gov.my
9705.jpg
Siti Nazifah binti Siham
Accountant Clerk,
Payment Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723695
E-mail :nazifah@jpm.gov.my
9706.jpg
Hanani binti Abdul Rahman
Accountant Clerk,
Payment Section
KKWT Unit
Tel :88723669
E-mail :hanani@jpm.gov.my
7731. Alwi b Ibrahim
Alwi Bin Ibrahim
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B2
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723598
E-mail :alwi@jpm.gov.my
7746. Noriah bt Razali
Noriah Binti Razali
Administrative Assistant(Kew), PT.Kew(W)B1
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723599
E-mail :noriah@jpm.gov.my
9506.gif
Siti Fatimah Binti Samad
Administrative Assistant, PT(W)B3
Payment Section
Salary Unit
Tel :88723603
E-mail :fatimah_samad@jpm.gov.my
7726.gif
Norhaliza Binti Yunos
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P1
Consultant Section
Information Management Unit
Tel :88723605
E-mail :norhaliza_y@jpm.gov.my
7740. Norliana bt Abdul Jabbar
Norliana Binti Abdul Jabbar
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P7
Consultant Section
Information Management Unit
Tel :88723622
E-mail :norliana@jpm.gov.my
7756.gif
Mohd Zikri Bin Zakaria
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P8
Consultant Section
Information Management Unit
Tel :88723620
E-mail :zikri@jpm.gov.my
7730. Nazri b Ali
Nazri Bin Ali
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)P2
Consultant Section
Information Management Unit
Tel :88723623
E-mail :nazri@jpm.gov.my
7728.gif
Muhammed Noor Akhbar Bin Abdul Rahim
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P4
Consultant Section
Inspection & Audit Receive Unit
Tel :88723610
E-mail :akhbar@jpm.gov.my

Previous123456Next
Last updated : 12/09/2014


close
bantuan
capaian
statistik pengunjung

visitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnum
today  Today : 8331
yesterday  Yesterday : 11559
week  Weekly : 87624
month  Monthly : 309728
all  Total : 15574286
facebook
twitter
rss
tagcloud
polls
Do Client's Charter broadcasting and Client's Charter Achievement can help to increase government's image permittivity?
 Yes
 No
  View Result
calendar
ke kiri September 2014 ke kanan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
komen
gallery
inisiatif
anugerah
iso
gallery