close
For JPM Staff, INTRANET application is now using Single Sign-On (SSO)
Click here.

___________________
Scan this QR Code with your mobile phone for mobile access

QR code
Click for QR – JPM assistance

______________________
“e-Latihan Services”. Click here.
 Staff's Directory

Search for Staff's Directory

 

   
   

9502.gif
Zulfaqar Bin Amran
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B6
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit Gaji
Tel :88723601
E-mail :zulfaqar@jpm.gov.my
9503.gif
Abdul Aziz Bin Ibrahim
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)P6
Seksyen Bayaran
Tel :88723607
E-mail :aziz@jpm.gov.my
9701.jpg
Mohd Faizal bin Mustapa
Accountant Clerk, Pem.A(W)B5
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit Semakan
Tel :88723595
E-mail :faizal.mustapa@jpm.gov.my
9702.jpg
Mohd Ashraaf bin Mohd Azlan
Accountant Clerk,
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit KKWT
Tel :88723660
E-mail :ashraaf@jpm.gov.my
9703.jpg
Nurul Hidayah binti Nordin
Accountant Clerk,
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit KKWT
Tel :88723696
E-mail :hidayah.nordin@jpm.gov.my
9704.jpg
Sharifah binti Mohd Ali
Accountant Clerk,
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit KKWT
Tel :88723704
E-mail :sharifah.ali@jpm.gov.my
9705.jpg
Siti Nazifah binti Siham
Accountant Clerk,
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit KKWT
Tel :88723695
E-mail :nazifah@jpm.gov.my
9706.jpg
Hanani binti Abdul Rahman
Accountant Clerk,
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit KKWT
Tel :88723669
E-mail :hanani@jpm.gov.my
7731. Alwi b Ibrahim
Alwi Bin Ibrahim
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)B2
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit Gaji
Tel :88723598
E-mail :alwi@jpm.gov.my
7746. Noriah bt Razali
Noriah Binti Razali
Administrative Assistant(Kew), PT.Kew(W)B1
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit Gaji
Tel :88723599
E-mail :noriah@jpm.gov.my
9506.gif
Siti Fatimah Binti Samad
Administrative Assistant, PT(W)B3
Seksyen Bayaran
Unit Gaji
Tel :88723603
E-mail :fatimah_samad@jpm.gov.my
7726.gif
Norhaliza Binti Yunos
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P1
Seksyen Perunding
Unit Pengurusan Maklumat
Tel :88723605
E-mail :norhaliza_y@jpm.gov.my
7740. Norliana bt Abdul Jabbar
Norliana Binti Abdul Jabbar
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P7
Seksyen Perunding
Unit Pengurusan Maklumat
Tel :88723622
E-mail :norliana@jpm.gov.my
7756.gif
Mohd Zikri Bin Zakaria
Assistant Accountant, PA(W)P8
Seksyen Perunding
Unit Pengurusan Maklumat
Tel :88723620
E-mail :zikri@jpm.gov.my

Previous123456Next
Last updated : 25/07/2014


close
bantuan
capaian
statistik pengunjung

visitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnum
today  Today : 1559
yesterday  Yesterday : 6413
week  Weekly : 58059
month  Monthly : 295816
all  Total : 15084177
facebook
twitter
rss
tagcloud
polls
Do Client's Charter broadcasting and Client's Charter Achievement can help to increase government's image permittivity?
 Yes
 No
  View Result
calendar
ke kiri July 2014 ke kanan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
komen
gallery
inisiatif
anugerah
iso
gallery