close
For JPM Staff, INTRANET application is now using Single Sign-On (SSO)
Click here.

___________________
Scan this QR Code with your mobile phone for mobile access

QR code
Click for QR – JPM assistance

______________________
“e-Latihan Services”. Click here.
 Chief Agency Directory

Search for Heads of Federal Departments
Agencies:
Name:
Email:

No Name Email Salutation Agency
1. YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Ali Hamsa ali@pmo.gov.my Chief Secretary to the Government of Malaysia Prime Minister's Department
2. YBhg. Tan Sri Mohamad Zabidi bin Zainal zabidi@jpa.gov.my Director-General Of Public Service Public Service Department
3. YBhg. Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail ag@agc.gov.my Attorney General Attorney General's Chambers
4. YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Mohd Irwan Serigar bin Abdullah drirwan.abdullah@treasury.gov.my Secretary General Ministry of Finance
5. YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Setia Haji Ambrin bin Buang ag@audit.gov.my Auditor-General National Audit Department
6. YBhg. Tan Sri Mazidah binti Abdul Majid mazidah@kabinet.gov.my Deputy Secretary General (Cabinet) The Cabinet, Constitution and Relationship Between Government
7. YBhg. Datuk Seri Hj. Ahmad Phesal Bin Hj. Talib datukbandar@dbkl.gov.my Mayor Of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur City Hall
8. YBhg. Datuk Dr. Rahamat Bivi Binti Yusoff rahamat.yusoff@epu.gov.my General Director Economic Planning unit
9. YBhg. Tan Sri Hj Abu Kassim bin Mohamed kp@sprm.gov.my General Director / Chief Commissioner Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission
10. YBhg. Tan Sri Haji Shukry bin Mohd Salleh shukry@icu.gov.my General Director Implementation Coordination Unit
11. YBhg. Datuk Ir. Haji Ahmad Husaini bin Haji Sulaiman husaini@water.gov.my General Director Deparment of Irrigation and Drainage
12. YBhg. Datuk Wira Omar bin Kaseh kp@mampu.gov.my General Director Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit
13. YBhg. Dato' Sri Khazali bin Haji Ahmad khazali.ahmad@customs.gov.my General Director Royal Malaysian Customs Department
14. YBhg. Dato' Ahmad Husni bin Hussain ahmadhusni@ukas.gov.my General Director Public Private Partnership Unit
15. YBhg. Datuk Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Jamaluddin kp@dvs.gov.my General Director Department of Veterinary Services
16. YBhg. Datuk Mohamed Thajudeen bin Abdul Wahab thajudeen@mkn.gov.my Secretary National Security Council
17. YBhg. Datuk Dr. Haji Abdul Rahman bin Hasan abrahmanh@stats.gov.my Chief Statistician Department of Statistics
18. YBhg. Dato’ Ahmad Zakaria Bin Mohamad Sidek zakaria@doa.gov.my General Director Department of Agriculture
19. YBhg. Laksamana Maritim Datuk Mohd Amdan bin Kurish mohdamdan@mmea.gov.my General Director Malaysian Maritime Enforcement Agency
20. YBhg. Datuk Mohd Fadzil bin Haji Mohd Khir fadzil@townplan.gov.my General Director Federal Department of Town and Country Planning Peninsular Malaysia
21. YBhg. Datuk Othman Bin Hj Mahmood othmanm@jpm.gov.my Senior Deputy Secretary General Prime Minister's Department
22. YBhg. Datuk Lamien Sawiyo lamien@parlimen.gov.my Chief Administrator Parliament of Malaysia
23. Puan Haslina binti Mansor haslina.mansor@insolvensi.gov.my General Director Malaysia Department of Insolvency
24. YBhg. Dato' Prof. Dr. Hj. Abd. Rahman B. Hj. Abd. Rahim drarar@forestry.gov.my General Director Forestry Department Peninsular Malaysia
25. YBhg.Datuk Prof. Sr. Dr. Abdul Kadir bin Taib drkadir@jupem.gov.my General Director Department of Survey and Mapping
26. YBhg. Dato' Sri Hj. Zulkifli bin Omar zulkifli@prison.gov.my General Director Prison Department of Malaysia
27. Tuan Roslan bin Abu Bakar roslanabubakar@kehakiman.gov.my Chief Registrar Federal Court of Malaysia
28. YBhg. Datuk Abd Hamid bin Abu Bakar hamid@jpph.gov.my General Director Valuation and Property Services Department
29. YBhg. Dato' Abd Rasid bin Samsudin rashid@wildlife.gov.my General Director Department of Wildlife and National Parks Peninsular Malaysia
30. YBhg. Datuk Halimah Bt Hassan hhh@doe.gov.my General Director Department of Environment
123Next
Last updated : 19/09/2014


close
bantuan
capaian
statistik pengunjung

visitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnum
today  Today : 7961
yesterday  Yesterday : 6290
week  Weekly : 76254
month  Monthly : 307483
all  Total : 15630650
facebook
twitter
rss
tagcloud
polls
Do Client's Charter broadcasting and Client's Charter Achievement can help to increase government's image permittivity?
 Yes
 No
  View Result
calendar
ke kiri September 2014 ke kanan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930
komen
gallery
inisiatif
anugerah
iso
gallery