close
For JPM Staff, INTRANET application is now using Single Sign-On (SSO)
Click here.

___________________
Scan this QR Code with your mobile phone for mobile access

QR code
Click for QR JPM assistance
 Chief Agency Directory

Search for Heads of Federal Departments
Agencies:
Name:
Email:

No Name Email Salutation Agency
1. YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Ali Hamsa ali@pmo.gov.my Chief Secretary to the Government of Malaysia Prime Minister's Department
2. YBhg. Tan Sri Mohamad Zabidi bin Zainal zabidi@jpa.gov.my Director-General Of Public Service Public Service Department
3. YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Sri Haji Mohamed Apandi bin Haji Ali ag.apandi@agc.gov.my Attorney General Attorney General's Chambers
4. YBhg. Tan Sri Dr. Mohd Irwan Serigar bin Abdullah drirwan.abdullah@treasury.gov.my Secretary General Ministry of Finance
5. YBhg. Tan Sri Dato' Setia Haji Ambrin bin Buang ag@audit.gov.my Auditor-General National Audit Department
6. YBhg. Tan Sri Mazidah binti Abdul Majid mazidah@kabinet.gov.my Deputy Secretary General (Cabinet) The Cabinet, Constitution and Relationship Between Government
7. YBhg. Datuk Seri Hj. Mhd.Amin Nordin Bin Abd Aziz datukbandar@dbkl.gov.my Mayor Of Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur City Hall
8. YBhg. Datuk Seri Dr. Rahamat Bivi binti Yusoff rahamat.yusoff@epu.gov.my General Director Economic Planning unit
9. YBhg. Tan Sri Abu Kassim bin Mohamed kp@sprm.gov.my General Director / Chief Commissioner Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission
10. YBhg. Datuk Seri Ahmad Zaki Ansore bin Mohd Yusof ahmadzaki@icu.gov.my General Director Implementation Coordination Unit
11. Kosong @water.gov.my General Director Deparment of Irrigation and Drainage
12. YBhg. Dato' Sri Zainal Rahim Bin Seman zainalrahim@mampu.gov.my General Director Malaysian Administrative Modernisation and Management Planning Unit
13. YBhg. Dato' Sri Khazali bin Haji Ahmad khazali.ahmad@customs.gov.my General Director Royal Malaysian Customs Department
14. YBhg. Dato' Ahmad Husni bin Hussain ahmadhusni@ukas.gov.my General Director Public Private Partnership Unit
15. Dato' Dr. Kamarudin B Md Isa kp@dvs.gov.my General Director Department of Veterinary Services
16. YBhg. Dato' Sri Alias bin Ahmad alias.ahmad@mkn.gov.my Secretary National Security Council
17. YBhg. Datuk Dr. Haji Abdul Rahman bin Hasan abrahmanh@stats.gov.my Chief Statistician Department of Statistics
18. YBhg. Dato' Ahmad Zakaria Bin Mohamad Sidek zakaria@doa.gov.my General Director Department of Agriculture
19. YBhg. Laksamana Maritim Dato' Ahmad Puzi bin Hj Ab Kahar puzi@mmea.gov.my General Director Malaysian Maritime Enforcement Agency
20. YBhg. Dato' Dr Dolbani Bin Mijan @townplan.gov.my General Director Federal Department of Town and Country Planning Peninsular Malaysia
21. YBhg. Datuk Seri Othman Bin Hj Mahmood othmanm@jpm.gov.my Senior Deputy Secretary General Prime Minister's Department
22. YBhg. Datuk Awang Alik Bin Jeman awangalik@parlimen.gov.my Chief Administrator Parliament of Malaysia
23. Puan Haslina binti Mansor haslina.mansor@insolvensi.gov.my General Director Malaysia Department of Insolvency
24. YBhg. Dato' Prof. Dr. Hj. Abd. Rahman B. Hj. Abd. Rahim drarar@forestry.gov.my General Director Forestry Department Peninsular Malaysia
25. Datuk Sr Ahmad Fauzi Bin Nordin fauzi@jupem.gov.my General Director Department of Survey and Mapping
26. YBhg. Dato' Sri Hj. Zulkifli bin Omar zulkifli@prison.gov.my General Director Prison Department of Malaysia
27. YBhg. Datin Latifah binti Haji Mohd Tahar latifah@kehakiman.gov.my Chief Registrar Federal Court of Malaysia
28. YBrs. Tuan Hj. Faizan bin Abdul Rahman faizan@jpph.gov.my General Director Valuation and Property Services Department
29. YBhg. Dato' Abd Rasid bin Samsudin rashid@wildlife.gov.my General Director Department of Wildlife and National Parks Peninsular Malaysia
30. YBhg. Datuk Halimah Bt Hassan hhh@doe.gov.my General Director Department of Environment
123Next
Last updated : 29/04/2016


close
bantuan
capaian
statistik pengunjung

visitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnumvisitnum
today  Today : 5959
yesterday  Yesterday : 11421
week  Weekly : 95764
month  Monthly : 335857
all  Total : 21045508
facebook
twitter
rss
tagcloud
polls
Do Client's Charter broadcasting and Client's Charter Achievement can help to increase government's image permittivity?
 Yes
 No
  View Result
calendar
ke kiri April 2016 ke kanan
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
komen
gallery
inisiatif
anugerah
iso
gallery