Background & History


Formerly known as General Administration, Prime Minister’s Department. The department was reorganized into ten (10) divisions, Innovation and Human Resource Management (BIPSM), Finance (B. Kew), Development, the Accounts (BA), Management Services (BKP), Internal Audit, Corporate Communications Unit (UKK), Legal Adviser Office, Integrity Unit and PPA1M Unit. All ten (10) divisions are reporting to the Senior Deputy Secretary-General and assisted by the two Deputy Secretary-General which are Deputy Secretary-General (P) and Deputy Secretary-General (K&P).

  • Stats on: 2023-12-01
  • Total visited pages: 137
  • Total visitors: 90
  • Average time: 00:07:25
  • Page per user: 1
  • Visitors counter
  • Realtime stats
  • Users on page:
  • Visitors:
  • Logged users:
  • Total users:

Contact Us

Setia Perdana 8, Kompleks Setia Perdana,
Pusat Pentadbiran Kerajaan Persekutuan,
62502 Putrajaya, Malaysia
    2°56'10.4"N 101°41'40.0"E
 603-8000 8000
 603-8888 3904
Web Mobile

Cloud Tag

Last Updated :
Total Visitors :
Best viewed on screen resolution of 1366 x 768 using Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome browser
Copyright © 2021, Prime Minister's Department

Dasar Privasi

splwpk-privacy-policy dan splwpk-pdpa perlu diletak dalam footer pada halaman utama.